Around the District

South Central District

Eatontown #2402
Mon, July 18—Golf Outing, 8am

Freehold #1454
Thu, July 14—Bike Night & Show, 6-9pm
Thu, Aug 11—Bike Night, 6-9pm

Keyport-Matawan #2030
Sun, Aug 7—Annual Blood Drive, 10am
Sat, Aug 27—KT Memorial Run, 1pm

Long Branch #742
Fri, July 15—Spaghetti Dinner, 6pm
Thu, Aug 4—Yankee Stadium Trip, 4pm

Middletown #2179
Sat, July 30—Cornhole Tournament
Sun, July 31—DD Jewel Presentation

Other Local Lodges

East Brunswick #2370
Sun, July 17—Luau Buffet, 1pm
Sat, July 30—Army of Hope Wine & Beer Tasting, 7pm
Sat, Aug 27—The Blue Notes, 8pm

Middlesex #1488
Sat, July 16—Dance with Friends, 7:30pm
Sat, Aug 6—Dance with Friends, 7:30pm
Sat, Aug 20—Dance with Friends, 7:30pm

Pompton Lakes #1895
Sun, July 31—Miracle Run, 12 noon