Calendar (Screen)

October 2022:
Wed, Oct 26—PER Association Meeting, 7pm
Wed, Oct 26—Board of Directors Meeting, 8pm
Sun, Oct 30—District Flag Retirement Ceremony at Old Bridge Lodge #2229, 11am
Sun, Oct 30—Kitchen Open, 1-7pm
Mon, Oct 31—Kitchen Open, 4-9pm

November 2022:
Tue, Nov 1—Kitchen Open, 4-9pm
Thu, Nov 3—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 4—Officer Training at Freehold Lodge #1454
Sun, Nov 6—Kitchen Open, 1-7pm
Sun, Nov 6—Beginners Line Dancing, 5-7pm
Mon, Nov 7—Kitchen Open, 4-9pm
Tue, Nov 8—Kitchen Open, 4-9pm
Thu, Nov 10—Motorcycle Committee Meeting, 7pm
Fri, Nov 11-Jamesburg Borough Veteran’s Day ceremony (at the lodge), 11am
Fri, Nov 11-Sun, Nov 13-Fall Conference at Ocean Place Resort
Sun, Nov 13—Breakfast Buffet, 9am-12 noon
Mon, Nov 14—Kitchen Open, 4-9pm
Mon, Nov 14—House Committee Meeting, 7pm
Tue, Nov 15—Kitchen Open, 4-9pm
Tue, Nov 15—District Meeting at Middletown Lodge #2179, 7:30pm
Thu, Nov 17—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 20—Kitchen Open, 1-7pm
Sun, Nov 20—Beginners Line Dancing, 5-7pm
Mon, Nov 21—Kitchen Open, 4-9pm
Tue, Nov 22—Kitchen Open, 4-9pm
Thu, Nov 24—Thanksgiving Fellowship, 10am-12 noon
Sun, Nov 27—Kitchen Open, 1-7pm
Mon, Nov 28—Kitchen Open, 4-9pm
Tue, Nov 29—Kitchen Open, 4-9pm
Wed, Nov 30—PER Association Meeting, 7pm
Wed, Nov 30—Board of Directors Meeting, 8pm

December 2022:
Thu, Dec 1—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 4-Memorial Service, 11am
Sun, Dec 4—Kitchen Open, 1-7pm
Sun, Dec 4—Beginners Line Dancing, 5-7pm
Mon, Dec 5—Kitchen Open, 4-9pm
Tue, Dec 6—Kitchen Open, 4-9pm
Thu, Dec 8—Motorcycle Committee Meeting, 7pm
Fri, Dec 9—Dinner & a Movie, 6pm
Sat, Dec 10—Bands Battle, 3-11pm
Sun, Dec 11—Breakfast with Santa 9-11:30am
Sun, Dec 11—Kitchen Open, 1-7pm
Mon, Dec 12—Kitchen Open, 4-9pm
Mon, Dec 12—House Committee Meeting, 7pm
Tue, Dec 13—Kitchen Open, 4-9pm
Thu, Dec 15—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 28—PER Association Meeting, 7pm
Wed, Dec 28—Board of Directors Meeting, 8pm

January 2023:
Sat, Jan 21—District Elk of the Year Dinner at Long Branch Lodge #742
Sat, Jan 28—Martin & Lewis Impersonators

April 2023:
Sat, Apr 22—Charity Ball