Calendar

September 2020:
Fri, Sept 11—9/11 Ceremony, 7:30pm
Sat, Sept 12—Baby PER Testimonial BBQ at Millstone, 1-4pm
Sun, Sept 13—11 O’clock Toast/Flag Salute Contest at Eatontown, 2pm
Tue, Sept 15—District Meeting at Freehold, 7pm
Wed, Sept 16—House Committee, 7:30pm
Thu, Sept 17—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Sat, Sept 19—VP Homecoming at Eatontown, 1-4pm
Sun, Sept 20— at East Brunswick, 1-3pm
Sat, Sept 26—Ritual Contest at Long Branch
Mon, Sept 28—Golf Outing at Concordia Golf Club
Wed, Sept 30—PER Assn Meeting, 7pm
Wed, Sept 30—BOD Meeting, 7:30pm

October 2020:
Thu, Oct 1—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 15—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Tue, Oct 20—District Meeting at Middletown, 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 24—
Trunk Raffle
Wed, Oct 28—PER Assn Meeting, 7pm
Wed, Oct 28—BOD Meeting, 7:30pm

November 2020:
Fri, Nov 13-Sun, Nov 15—Fall Conference at Ocean Place Resort in Long Branch
Sat, Nov 14—DD Homecoming at Millstone, 8pm