Calendar

July 2018:
Thu, Jul 19—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Sat, Jul 21—District Batters-up at Knights of Columbus Field, 9am
Sun, Jul 22—Special Meeting: Initiation, 11:30am
Sun, Jul 22—New Members Party, 12:30-3:30pm
Thu, Jul 26—Board of Directors Meeting, 7:30pm

August 2018:
Fri, Aug 3—Seafood Night, 5-8pm
Sat, Aug 4—Region I Batters-up at Knights of Columbus Field, 9am
Sun, Aug 5—Elks Camp Moore Bus Trip
Mon, Aug 6—House Committee Meeting, 7pm
Mon, Aug 6—Ritual Clinic at Long Branch Lodge, 7:30pm
Thu, Aug 9—Motorcycle Committee Meeting, 7pm
Thu, Aug 16—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm

September 2018:
Tue, Sep 4—VP Clinic at Keyport/Matawan Lodge #2030, 8pm
Thu, Sep 6—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 13—Motorcycle Committee Meeting, 7pm
Fri, Sep 14—11 O’clock/Flag Salute Contest at Keyport/Matawan Lodge, 8pm
Sat, Sep 15—Trunk Raffle, 1-5pm
Tue, Sep 18—District Meeting at Freehold Lodge #1454, 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 20—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 22—Ritual Contest at Long Branch Lodge, 8am
Sun, Sep 23—PDD Kevin Baxter Testimonial at Long Branch Lodge, 2-5pm
Fri, Sep 29—VP Homecoming at Keyport/Matawan Lodge #2030, 7:30pm

October 2018:
Thu, Oct 4—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 4—Charity Ball
Thu, Oct 11—Motorcycle Committee Meeting, 7pm
Tue, Oct 16—District Meeting at Middletown Lodge #2179, 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 18—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 20—Jamesburg Street Fair
Fri, Oct 26—DD Homecoming at Long Branch Lodge, 7:30pm

November 2018:
Thu, Nov 1—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Thu, Nov 8—Motorcycle Committee Meeting, 7pm
Thu, Nov 15—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Tue, Nov 20—District Meeting at Red Bank Lodge #233, 7:30pm