Calendar

September 2022:
Mon, Sept 12—House Committee Meeting, 7pm
Thu, Sept 15—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 17—Trunk Raffle, 1-6pm
Sat, Sep 17—VP Homecoming at Freehold Lodge #1454, 7:30pm
Tue, Sept 20—District Meeting at Freehold Lodge #1454, 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 24—Ritual Contest at Freehold Lodge #1454, 8am
Mon, Sep 26—Lodge Golf Outing, 7am
Wed, Sept 28—PER Association Meeting, 7pm
Wed, Sept 28—Board of Directors Meeting, 8pm

October 2022:
Tue, Oct 4—VP Clinic at Freehold Lodge #1454, 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 6—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Mon, Oct 10—House Committee Meeting, 7pm
Thu, Oct 13—Motorcycle Committee Meeting, 7pm
Tue, Oct 18—District Meeting at Red Bank Lodge #233, 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 20—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Wed, Oct 26—PER Association Meeting, 7pm
Wed, Oct 26—Board of Directors Meeting, 8pm

November 2022:
Thu, Nov 3—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 4—Officer Training at Freehold Lodge #1454
Thu, Nov 10—Motorcycle Committee Meeting, 7pm
Mon, Nov 14—House Committee Meeting, 7pm
Tue, Nov 15—District Meeting at Middletown Lodge #2179, 7:30pm
Thu, Nov 17—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 30—PER Association Meeting, 7pm
Wed, Nov 30—Board of Directors Meeting, 8pm