Calendar

February 2020:
Thu, Feb 20—Lodge Meeting (Election), 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 26—PER Association Meeting, 7pm
Wed, Feb 26—Board of Directors Meeting, 8pm
Fri, Feb 28—Fish Fry, 5-7:30pm

March 2020:
Tue, Mar 1—State Election at Freehold Lodge #1454, 2-4pm
Tue, Mar 3—District Meeting at Millstone Lodge #2613, 8pm
Thu, Mar 5—Officer Meeting, 6:45pm
Thu, Mar 5—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 6—Fish Fry, 5-7:30pm
Fri, Mar 13—Fish Fry, 5-7:30pm
Thu, Mar 19—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 20—Fish Fry, 5-7:30pm
Fri, Mar 20—Officer Training at Long Branch Lodge #742, 8pm
Sat, Mar 21—Comedy Night, 8pm Tue, Mar 24—District Meeting at Millstone Lodge #2613, 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 27—Fish Fry, 5-7:30pm
Sat, Mar 28—Installation of Officers, 6pm

April 2020:
Fri, Apr 3—Fish Fry, 5-7:30pm
Fri, Apr 10—Fish Fry, 5-7:30pm

May 2020:
Sat, May 9—District Baby PER Dinner at TBD, 8pm

 

June 2020:
Fri, Jun 5-Sun, Jun 7—State Convention in Wildwood, NJ