Calendar

January 2023:
Sun, Jan 8—Lodge Breakfast, 9-11am
Sun, Jan 8—Beginners Line Dancing, 5-7pm
Mon, Jan 9—House Committee Meeting, 7pm
Thu, Jan 12—Motorcycle Committee Meeting, 7pm
Tue, Jan 17—District Meeting at Jamesburg Lodge #2180, 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 19—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 21—District Elk of the Year Dinner at Long Branch Lodge #742
Sun, Jan 22—Beginners Line Dancing, 5-7pm
Wed, Jan 25—Lodge Dinner sponsored by the PER Association, 7pm
Sat, Jan 28—Martin & Lewis Impersonators, 6pm

February 2023:
Thu, Feb 2—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 3—Officer Training at Middletown Lodge #2179
Thu, Feb 9—Motorcycle Committee Meeting, 7pm
Sun, Feb 12—Lodge Breakfast, 9-11am
Mon, Feb 13—House Committee Meeting, 7pm
Thu, Feb 16—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 22—PER Association Meeting, 7pm
Wed, Feb 22—Board of Directors Meeting, 8pm

March 2023:
Sun, Mar 12—Lodge Breakfast, 9-11am

April 2023:
Sat, Apr 22—Charity Ball