Calendar

June 2020:
Thu, Jun 18—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 24—PER Assn Meeting, 7pm
Wed, Jun 24—BOD Meeting, 7:30pm

July 2020:
Sun, Jul 12—DD Jewel Investiture at Millstone Lodge, 2pm
Mon, Jul 13—House Committee Meeting, 7pm
Thu, Jul 16—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm

August 2020:
Tue, Aug 11—DD Clinic at Millstone, 8pm
Fri, Aug 14—ER Clinic at Red Bank, 8pm
Thu, Aug 20—Lodge Meeting, 7:30pm

September 2020:
Wed, Sept 2—DD Previsit, 8pm
Mon, Sept 21—Golf Outing at Concordia Golf Club

November 2020:
Fri, Nov 13-Sun, Nov 15—Fall Conference at Ocean Place Resort in Long Branch

Sat, Nov 14—DD Homecoming at Millstone, 8pm